Thank You to the 2014 High Fives Charity Golf Tournament – Hole Sponsors

Tee-Box-and-Green-Sponsors (1)

Thank you to the following amazing companies that are supporting the 2014 High Fives Charity Golf Tournament on May 15!

Hole # | Tee Sponsor | Green Sponsor

  1. Tee: GoPro (gopro.com) | Green: GoPro | Hole Feature: Take a photo with the GoPro on the hole! 
  2. Tee: Truckee Tahoe Lumber Co. (ttlco.com) | Green: 7-Eleven, Carnelian Bay, CA (7-eleven.com)
  3. Tee: Le Grand Adventure Tours (legrandadventuretours.com) | Green: Oakley (oakley.com) | Hole Feature: Learn all about the amazing offerings from Le Grand Adventure Tours! 
  4. Tee: A Step Above Home Care (astepabovehomecare.com) | Green: A Step Above Home Care | Hole Feature: Men’s closest to the pin hole! 
  5. Tee: Tito’s Handmade Vodka (titosvodka.com) & Fever Tree (fever-tree.com) | Green: Tito’s Handmade Vodka & Fever Tree Hole Feature: Tito’s Handmade Vodka & Fever Tree Beverages 
  6. Tee: Ice Axe Expeditions (iceaxeexpeditions.com) | Green: Wyatt’s Peace
  7. Tee: Crestwood Construction (crestwoodconstruction.com) | Green: Crestwood Construction Hole Feature: Swing away from the elevated tee box! 
  8. Tee: Darn Tough Vermont Socks (darntough.com) Green: Synergy Therapy (tahoesynergy.com) | Hole Feature: Beat the Golf Club at Gray’s Crossing – Club Pro, Travis Alley! 
  9. Tee: Coors Light (coorslight.com) | Green: Coors Light Hole Feature: Women’s long drive contest! 
  10. Tee: Hula Networks (hulanetworks.com) Green: Hula Networks | Hole Feature: Put on your hula skirt and take your best shot! 
  11. Tee: A Step Above Home Care (astepabovehomecare.com) | Green: A Step Above Home Care | Hole Feature: Men’s closest to the pin hole! 
  12. Tee: Incline Law Group, LLP (inclinelaw.com) Green: Fifty Fifty Brewing Co. (fiftyfiftybrewing.com)
  13. Tee: Shane McConkey Foundation (shanemcconkey.org) | Green: TBA Hole Feature: Enjoy a great American hot dog with the ladies! 
  14. Tee: Chase International Realty- Trinkie Watson (chaseinternational.com/Agents/Trinkie_Watson) | Green: Mountain Forge (mtnforge.com)
  15. Tee: Coors Light (coorslight.com) | Green: Coors Light | Hole Feature: Men’s long drive contest! 
  16. Tee: Roxy (roxy.com) & Orage (orage.com) | Green: Event Masters (eventmastersusa.com), The Real Graphic Source (therealgraphicsource.com) & Cabot Cheese (cabotcheese.coop)
  17. Tee: Aegis Insurance Markets (aegisins.com| Green: POC (pocsports.com), bigtruck brand (bigtruckbrand.com) & Crux Events (cruxevents.com)
  18. Tee: Smith Optics (smithoptics.com) Green: GoPro Hole Feature: Tee off with the Smith Optics baseball bat!

Leave a Comment